

## **Council Members**

Office of the Governor Peter Ledford peter.ledford@nc.gov

## **Department of Environmental Quality**

Secretary Elizabeth S. Biser, Council Chair

Executive Designee Sushma Masemore, P.E. Assistant Secretary for the Environment sushma.masemore@ncdenr.gov

Program Designee Tancred Miller Coastal & Ocean Policy Manager Division of Coastal Management tancred.miller@ncdenr.gov Program Designee Toby Vinson, PE Section Chief Division of Energy, Mineral and Land Resources toby.vinson@ncdenr.gov

## Department of Transportation Secretary J. Eric Boyette

Executive Designee Jen Weiss Senior Advisor for Climate Change Policy <u>jlweiss@ncdot.gov</u>

> Program Designee Colin Mellor, LG Environmental Policy Unit 919-707-6139 <u>cmellor@ncdot.gov</u>

Executive Designee Matt Clarke, PE Division of Highways Technical Services Administrator wmclarke@ncdot.gov

Program Designee Eric Frazier Facilities Management Unit erfrazier@ncdot.gov

**Department of Commerce** Secretary Machelle Sanders

Executive Designee Jordan Whichard Chief Deputy Secretary jordan.whichard@nccommerce.com Program Designee John Hardin, PhD Executive Director Office of Science, Technology & Innovation jhardin@nccommerce.com

**Department of Administration** 

Secretary Pamela B. Cashwell

Executive Designee Mark Edwards Deputy Secretary mark.edwards@doa.nc.gov Executive Designee Doug Holbrook Deputy Secretary/Chief Financial Officer doug.holbrook@ncdps.gov

Program Designee Paul Braese Energy Program Engineer Paul.Braese@ncdps.gov

Department of Health and Human Services Secretary Kody Kinsley

**Department of Public Safety** Secretary Eddie M. Buffaloe, Jr.

Executive Designee Debra Farrington DHHS Chief Health Equity Officer debra.farrington@dhhs.nc.gov

Program Designee Peter J. Veit. P.E. Chief, Facilities Engineering & Construction <u>Peter.Veit@dhhs.nc.gov</u>

Department of Natural and Cultural Resources Secretary Reid Wilson

Executive Designee Jeff Michael Deputy Secretary jeff.michael@ncdcr.gov Program Designee Erin Lawrence Director of Capital Projects erin.lawrence@ncdcr.gov

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Secretary Walter Gaskin

Executive Designee Cecil Holt DMVA Architect cecil.holt@doa.nc.gov Program Designee Chris Moore chris.moore@milvets.nc.gov

Department of Revenue Secretary Ronald Penny

Executive Designee Angela Altice Assistant Secretary Angela.Altice@ncdor.gov Program Designee Matt King Business Operations Facilities Manager <u>Matthew.King@ncdor.gov</u>

Department of Information Technology Secretary James A. Weaver

Executive Designee Susan Kellogg Chief Deputy State CIO

Susan.Kellogg@nc.gov

Program Designee Henry Kaylor Director, Eastern Data Center Services <u>henry.kaylor@nc.gov</u>