

ROBERT OUTTEN CHAIR

WEBB FULLER CO-VICE CHAIR

SPENCER ROGERS
CO-VICE CHAIR

CANDY BOHMERT

KYLE BREUER

DANIEL BRINN

SANDRA CROSS

RYAN DAVENPORT

JOHN FARRELL

DAVID HEWETT

DAVID KELLAM

IKE MCREE

KRIS NOBLE

KATHLEEN RIELY

DEBBIE SMITH

JOHN SPRUILL

DAVID SZERLAG

DAVE WEAVER

JOHN WINDLEY

NC Coastal Resources Advisory Council
April 24, 2024
Dare County Government
Manteo, NC

1:00 CALL TO ORDER

Robert Outten

• Roll Call

Announcements

1:10 Continued Discussion of Proposed Rule Amendments

to the CAMA Land Use Program 15A NCAC 07B

Rachel Love-Adrick

Michael Christenbury

1:40 Straw Bale Rule Development

Heather Coats

2:10 Agitation Dredging and Thin Layer Placement

Ryan Davenport

2:40 Public Comment



N.C. Division of Coastal Management www.nccoastalmanagement.net

Next Meeting: June 5-6 TBD