

Robert Outten Chair

Webb Fuller Co-Vice Chair

Spencer Rogers Co-Vice Chair

Daniel Adams

Frank Braxton

Kyle Breuer

Daniel Brinn

Sandra Cross

Ryan Davenport

John Farrell

David Hewett

Ivy Ingram

David Kellam

Mike Lopazanski

Megan Morgan

Kris Noble

Kathleen Riely

Debbie Smith

John Spruill

Dave Weaver

NC Coastal Resources Advisory Council April 30, 2025 Dare County Government Center Manteo, NC

9:00	CALL TO ORDERRoll Call	Robert Outten, Chair
	 Announcements Approval of the February 26, 2025 CRAC Meeting Minutes CRAC Officer Elections 	
9:15	Proposed Rule Language for Sentinel Sites (25 min)	Jonathan Howell
9:40	Proposed Rule Artificial Turf Grass (25 min)	Jonathan Lucas
10:05	ShoreLock Update & Next Steps (25 min)	Cameron Luck
10:35	Public Comment (10 min)	
10:45	Adjourn	

