Commission's Technical Committee Nominations

 Greg Jennings, PhD, PE Jennings Environmental

2. Donald R. Pearson, Jr. El, CPESC

Roadside Environmental Field Operations Engineer North Carolina Department of Transportation

3. Daniel E. Line, PE, Extension Specialist, Bio and Ag Engineering NCSU Bio. & Ag. Engineering

4. Richard C. Brooks

Henderson County Local Program

5. Karyn Pageau

Wake County Local Program

6. Jonathan Bivens, P.E.

SCC Representative for Associated General Contractors

7. Mark Taylor

SCC Representative for Professional Engineers

8. Dr. Rich McLaughlin (if needed)

SCC Representative for NCSU Soil Science

9. A.J. Lang, PhD

N.C. Forest Service

10. Beth McLaughlin

McLaughlin Consulting

11. Lauren Witherspoon

City of Raleigh

Education Advisory Committee Nominations

1. Victor Barbour

with Carolinas AGC

2. Dr. Rich McLaughlin

SCC Representative for NCSU Soil Science

3. Tom Gerow, Jr.

N.C. Forest Service

4. Eric Romaniszyn

Haywood Waterways Association