Representation	Organization	Individual
Local Government, municipality	N.C. League of Municipalities nomination	Don O'Toole, City of Durham
Local Government, municipality	N.C. League of Municipalities nomination	Victor Czar, City of Sanford
Local Government, county	N.C. Assc. of County Commissioners nomination	Vacant
Local Government, county	N.C. Assc. of County Commissioners nomination	Keith Duncan, Rockingham County
County health departments	N.C. Assc. of Local Health Directors	Terrell Jones, Lee County Health Director
Industry	American Petroleum Institute	David McGowan
Industry	America's Natural Gas Alliance	Tom Alexander, Southwestern Energy
Department of Justice	Consumer Protection Section	Lynne Weaver, DOJ
RAFI-USA	RAFI-USA	James Robinson, RAFI-USA
Department of Transportation	Department of Transportation	Brandon Jones
Dept. of Health & Human Services	Department of Health & Human Services	Nancy Deal
Department of Public Safety	Division of Emergency Management	Zach Carpino, Division of Emergency Management
Department of Labor	Department of Labor	Kevin O'Barr, DOL
Department of Commerce	State Energy Office	Star Hodge
Wildlife Resources Commission	Wildlife Resources Commission	Vann Stancil, WRC
Environmental nonprofit	Environmental Defense Fund	David Kelly, EDF
Environmental nonprofit	Clean Water for North Carolina	Hope Taylor, CWFNC
Environmental law/policy specialist	Duke University School of Law	Ryke Longest, Duke School of Law
Oil/gas industry experience	Retired oil and gas engineer	Steve Townsend
Natural gas company	Piedmont Natural Gas	John Monaghan, Piedmont Natural Gas
Agriculture	N.C. Farm Bureau	Paul Sherman, N.C. Farm Bureau
Landowner	Individual	Benny Lee