## NC Natural Infrastructure Program Advisory Board

Rev. November 1, 2022

Bill Holman	The Conservation Fund	bholman@conservationfund.org
Will McDow	Environmental Defense Fund	wmcdow@edf.org
Keith Larick	NC Farm Bureau	keith.larick@ncfb.org
Amanda Martin	NC Office of Recovery and	Amanda.Martin@ncdps.gov
	Resiliency	
Bill Swartley	NC Forest Service	bill.swartley@ncagr.gov
Matt Lauffer	NC Department of Transportation	mslauffer@ncdot.gov
Ken Ashe	NC Association of Floodplain Administrators	chair@ncafpm.org
Kayne Van Stell	NC Ecological Restoration Association	kayne@waterlandsolutions.com
Byron Reeves	City of Fayetteville Stormwater	ByronReeves@fayettevillenc.gov
Bobby Croom	City of Goldsboro	bcroom@goldsboronc.gov
Sarah Collins	NC League of Municipalities	scollins@NCLM.ORG
Bill Hunt	North Carolina State University	bill_hunt@ncsu.edu
Randall Etheridge	ECU Water Resource Center	etheridgej15@ecu.edu
Coley Cordeiro	NC Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Water Resources	coley.cordeiro@ncdenr.gov
Dave Canaan	Mecklenburg County	Dave.Canaan@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Russ Harris	Southwest Commission Council of Governments	russ@regiona.org
Danica Schaffer-Smith	The Nature Conservancy	d.schaffer-smith@TNC.ORG
Noah Parsons	Stormwater Association of NC	nparsons@wilsonnc.org
Joseph Hudyncia	NC Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services	joseph.hudyncia@ncagr.gov
Marc Recktenwald	NC Department of Environmental Quality, Division of Mitigation Services	Marc.Recktenwald@ncdenr.gov

## The board consists of:

(1) A minimum of two representatives from North Carolina conservation organizations

(2) A minimum of one representative from the North Carolina agricultural community

(3) A minimum of one representative from North Carolina Office of Recovery and Resiliency

(4) A minimum of one representative from North Carolina forestry

(5) A minimum of one representative from North Carolina Department of Transportation

(6) A minimum of one representative from a North Carolina stormwater organization

(7) A minimum of one representative from a flood safety professional organization

(8) A minimum of one representative from North Carolina private mitigation banking

(9) A minimum of three representatives from local or municipal government

(10) A minimum of one representative from the North Carolina Council of Governments

(11) A minimum of one doctoral member of an academic institution with a specialty in stormwater design

(12) A minimum of one doctoral member of an academic institution with a specialty in hydrology, fluvial geomorphology, or watershed science

(13) A minimum of one representative from the North Carolina Department of Natural and Cultural Resources

(14) A minimum of one representative from NCDEQ Division of Water Resources.