# State Water Infrastructure Authority and the Local Government Commission and Eligible for VUR Funding, Including ARPA \*\*\*Designations as of September 27, 2022\*\*\*

Local Government Unit	County
Albemarle	Stanly
Andrews	Cherokee
Askewville	Buncombe
Autryville	Sampson
Ayden	Pitt
Bailey	Nash
Bath	Beaufort
Bay River Metropolitan Sewage District	Pamlico
Belhaven	Beaufort
Belmont	Gaston
Bertie County	Bertie
Beulaville	Duplin
Black Creek	Wilson
Bladenboro	Bladen
Boardman	Columbus
Bolton	Columbus
Bryson City	Swain
Carteret County	Carteret
Cerro Gordo	Columbus
Chimney Rock	Rutherford
Cliffside Sanitary District	Rutherford
Colerain	Bertie
Columbia	Tyrell
Creswell	Washington
Cumberland County	Cumberland
Dover	Craven
Dublin	Bladen
East Arcadia	Bladen
East Bend	Yadkin
East Spencer	Rowan
Edenton	Chowan
Edgecombe County	Edgecombe
Ellerbe	Richmond
Elm City	Wilson
Enfield	Halifax
Engelhard Sanitary District	Hyde
Eureka	Wayne
Everetts	Martin
Fair Bluff	Columbus
Fairmont	Robeson
Farmville	Pitt
Fountain	Pitt

# State Water Infrastructure Authority and the Local Government Commission and Eligible for VUR Funding, Including ARPA \*\*\*Designations as of September 27, 2022\*\*\*

Local Government Unit	County
Franklinville	Randolph
Fremont	Wayne
Gamewell	Caldwell
Gates County	Gates
Gibson	Scotland
Glen Alpine	Burke
Godwin	Cumberland
Goldsboro	Wayne
Green Level	Alamance
Greene County	Greene
Greenevers	Duplin
Grifton	Pitt/Lenoir
Halifax	Halifax
Hamilton	Martin
Hertford	Perquimans
Hookerton	Greene
Hot Springs	Hot Springs
Hyde County	Hyde
Jackson	Northampton
Jamesville	Martin
Jonesville	Yadkin
Kingstown	Cleveland
Lake Lure	Rutherford
Lansing	Ashe
Lawndale	Cleveland
Liberty	Randolph
Lilesville	Anson
Love Valley	Iredell
Lucama	Wilson
Macclesfield	Edgecombe
Madison	Rockingham
Martin County	Martin
Maysville	Jones
McAdenville	Gaston
Micro	Johnston
Middlesex	Nash
Morven	Anson
Mount Olive	Wayne/Duplin
Nash County	Nash
Newport	Carteret
Newton Grove	Sampson
Norwood	Stanly

# State Water Infrastructure Authority and the Local Government Commission and Eligible for VUR Funding, Including ARPA \*\*\*Designations as of September 27, 2022\*\*\*

Local Government Unit	County
Ocracoke Sanitary District	Hyde
Ossipee	Alamance
Parmele	Martin
Perquimans County	Perquimans
Pikeville	Wayne
Pilot Mountain	Surry
Pinetops	Edgecombe
Pink Hill	Lenoir
Pittsboro	Chatham
Plymouth	Washington
Polkville	Cleveland
Pollocksville	Jones
Ramseur	Randolph
Rich Square	Northampton
Robbins	Moore
Robersonville	Martin
Rockingham County	Rockingham
Ronda	Wilkes
Rowland	Robeson
Roxboro	Person
Rutherfordton	Rutherford
Saint Pauls	Robeson
Saratoga	Wilson
Scotland Neck	Halifax
Seaboard	Northampton
Sharpsburg	Nash/Wilson/Edgecombe
Snow Hill	Greene
Spring Lake	Cumberland
Stanly County	Stanly
Star	Montgomery
Stovall	Granville
Surry County	Surry
Swan Quarter Sanitary District	Hyde
Taylorsville	Alexander
Taylortown	Moore
Trenton	Jones
Tryon	Polk
Vance County	Vance
Vanceboro	Craven
Walstonburg	Greene
Warrenton	Warren

## State Water Infrastructure Authority and the Local Government Commission and Eligible for VUR Funding, Including ARPA

\*\*\*Designations as of September 27, 2022\*\*\*

Local Government Unit	County
Washington County	Washington
Whitakers	Edgecombe/Nash
Wilkesboro	Wilkes
Williamston	Martin
Wilson County	Wilson
Yadkin County	Yadkin